Registration Deadline: June 13
Hotel Deadline: May 28
Fees Increase After June 13
Join us for the annual 3-day educational summit designed for solo or small firm practitioners and office staff, with solutions for lawyering and managing a law practice. CLE programs in substantive areas most common to solo or small firm practitioners -- all designed by the State Bar of California.
For your convenience, we have provided a printable version of the program brochure that duplicates the information on this website.
Registration fee includes admission to education programs, program materials, continental breakfast (Friday/Saturday) and lunch (Thursday/Friday).
Pre-Registration Deadline: June 13, 2014
||Registration Fee if
Received by June 13
|Fee if Received After
June 13 and On-site
Paralegal and other
SAVE when you send multiple staff from the same office. Register two or more people and receive $25 off the pre-registration fee for each registrant. Everyone in the “group” must register at the same time to qualify. Call 415-538-2508 for more information. Not available for online registration.
You can now REGISTER ONLINE for this program.
Register by Mail or Fax
Print out and complete the Mail / Fax Registration Form and Course Selector and return it with payment to The State Bar of California. Registration fees may be paid by check, VISA or MasterCard (no other credit cards will be accepted.) Make checks payable to The State Bar of California.
Program Registrations/Solo Summit
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street, San Francisco CA 94105
By Fax: 415-538-2368. Credit card payments for fax registrations. If advance registration form is faxed, do not mail the original form. Fax registrations cannot be confirmed by telephone, but you will receive an email confirmation.
For registration information call 415-538-2508.
For special needs or assistance, call 415-538-2242.
If your spouse/guest is not an attorney, registration is complimentary. If your spouse/guest is an attorney he or she must complete a separate form and pay the registration fee.
Refunds / Cancellations
Registration and/or ticket refund requests must be in writing and be received by the State Bar by June 13, 2014, and are subject to a $50 service charge.
Refunds are not available after June 13.
Occasionally changes in the programs are made in response to speaker availability, participant demand or unforeseen circumstances.
The State Bar of California is a State Bar of California approved MCLE provider.